top of page

Current General Calendar

Sparks Piranhas General Calendar:

Current General Schedule.  It includes meets, as well as Team Unity Events and other Team and Booster Club events.

Jan 12-15       Washington Open, Federal Way, WA (Qualified Times)

Jan 13-15       Blizzard Blast, Carson City, NV (ALL Groups)

 Jan 28 (Sat)    Bellatores Meeting at Alf's after practice 

Feb 10-12       Valentine's Day Meet, Minden, NV (ALL Groups)

Feb 17-20       Phoenix Winter Invitational (ALL Groups)

Feb 24 (Fri)     Blaze Pizza - Fundraiser Dinner (pending date approval)

Feb 25 (Sat)    Booster Club Meeting @ 11 am @ Alf's Lobby

Mar 4 (Sat)      Annual Pancake Breakfast @ Reed High

Mar 10-12        14 & Under Championships, Woodland, CA (Qualified Times)

Mar 23-26        14 & Under SWAGR, Folsom, CA (Qualified Times)

Mar 25-26        NNA Age Group Open, Reno, NV (ALL Groups)

Mar 30-Apr 2    Far Westerns, Morgan Hill, CA (Qualified Times)

Apr 7 (Fri)        Annual Banquet (evening)

Apr 14-16         SMST Spring Splash, Folsom, CA  (LCM Meet) (ALL Groups)

May 6 (Sat)      Team Unity Event - Picnic

May 12-13        High School Regionals, Carson City, NV  (Qualified High School Athletes)

May 14 (Sun)    Reno Walk-On Meet, UNR, Reno, NV  (High School Athletes Only)

May 20 (Sat)     High School State, Carson City, NV  (Qualified High School Athletes Only)

May 26-28        Intermountain Classic, Carson City, NV  (LCM Meet) (ALL Groups)

June 17 (Sat)    Booster Club Meeting @ 11 am @ Alf's Lobby

July 12 (Wed)    General Meeting & Photos @ Red Hawk

bottom of page